关于我们

理程室内是领先的室内装修专家。公司总部位于香港,自1988年成立以来,我们的客户涵盖世界最著名的品牌。我们提供总包服务,从初步可行性研究、成本估算、设计到管理、施工和维护。我们认为奢华即是个性化和经验,因此我们为每位客户量身定制服务,努力通过完美的品质和对实际应用的深刻理解建立长期关系。随着客户数量增加,我们的专业团队覆盖设在香港、新加坡、北京、上海、深圳、澳门、吉隆坡和曼谷的分公司及办事处,旨在为全球客户提供服务并赢得国际项目。

新加坡

最新成立的新加坡办事处主要为东南亚市场提供服务,这里正在崛起的新兴市场和发达城市对优质装修的需求日益增长。

利用在零售、酒店、建筑和室内装修方面的成熟网络,以及优越的地理位置和会展旅游活动及地区人才的集聚中心优势,新加坡办事处对市场需求的灵活度高、反应快。

理程(新加坡)室内已获得如下资质:workhead CR06 Level 3、新加坡建设局(BCA)授予的室内装修和装饰工程和一般建造商一级以及bizSAFE level 3。

Legend (Singapore) Interiors Pte. Ltd.

理程(新加坡)室内工程私人有限公司
82 Ubi Avenue 4, #06-02 Edward Boustead Centre, Singapore 408832
T: (65) 6805 1800
E: legend@legendinteriors.sg

About Us

Legend Interiors is the leading interior fit-out specialist. Headquartered in Hong Kong and established since 1988, our clients comprise of the world’s most renowned brands. We provide turnkey services ranging from the initial feasibility studies, cost estimation, design to management, construction and maintenance. Believing that luxury is about personalisation and experiences, our services are bespoke and tailored to each client and we work towards building long-term relationships through impeccable quality and an innate understanding of practical applications. With a growing coterie of clients, our network of specialists are in offices in Hong Kong, Singapore, Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Macau, Kuala Lumpur and Bangkok servicing the global arena and acquiring an international portfolio.

Singapore

The latest established Singapore office was introduced to cater to the South East Asian market with the rise of emerging markets as well as the growing demand in developed cities for quality finishing.

With an established network of partners in retail, hospitality, construction and interiors, the Singapore office is highly mobile and responsive due to its geographical proximity and being in the buzzing hub of MICE events and regional talent.

Legend (Singapore) Interiors is accredited with workhead CR06 Level 3, Interior Decoration & Finishing Works and General Builder Class 1 with the Building and Construction Authority of Singapore, and bizSAFE level 3.

Legend (Singapore) Interiors Pte. Ltd.
82 Ubi Avenue 4, #06-02 Edward Boustead Centre, Singapore 408832
T: (65) 6805 1800
E: legend@legendinteriors.sg